Skip to content

Some Open Questions Before Rift Beta Three

December 28, 2010

This will be a quick post.

Simply put, how many of you are looking forward to testing the game again with the implemented changes and such from the first and second betas?

What are you interested in testing, if you intend to “test” more than “play?”

Lastly: Defiant or Guardian?!

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 28, 2010 23:20

    I’m not sure about the changes until I get there. I’m not usually a patch notes kind of guy…whatever was changed was changed, so we’ll cross those bridges when we come to them.

    I always try to /bug in any beta I’m in, but the point is to play it like it’s retail.

    Defiant; the Guardians irritate me šŸ˜€

    • December 28, 2010 23:29

      Hahaha. I wanna play Defiant more, but I missed most of Beta 2, so I’ll give Guardians a spin. šŸ™‚

  2. December 30, 2010 07:58

    Ive been testing out how well guardians die. It is working correctly ;D

Leave a Reply

