Skip to content

All I Want to Do is Pick Some Herbs

October 27, 2010

While this post will not be primarily in capslock, imagine a voice that gets steadily louder and more strained with each line.

All I want to do is pick herbs.

I even have +15 Herbalism because I’m a Tauren.

You took that away from me with some professions glitch that kills my ability to pick herbs.

Stupid me deletes my profession from its low standing to try and build it up again.

10 hours later, I’ve leveled it up to 326.

The next day, however, you turn my life upside down by glitching my professions again!

This time, it’s not just that I can’t pick herbs… you’re now also giving me grand master Herbalism status instead of master status, as if that makes any sense when I CAN’T PICK ANY EFFING HERBS!

Next thing you know, you’ll be removing my ability to inscribe for a second time, when I worked so hard to make it reach it’s current 200++ skillpoint state.

 

WHY CAN’T I QUIT YOU!?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. pitrelli permalink
    October 27, 2010 18:44

    I feel your pain patch 4.0 is something i didnt expect to see from blizzard aka a bug ridden mess. Lets hope there is less problems come the expansion launch.

  2. October 27, 2010 23:19

    I’m surprised too. I hope someone is getting yelled at at least.

  3. Jedibot permalink
    October 28, 2010 03:57

    4.01 actually have so many bugs, there are some that experience ah HUGE FPS drop whenever they have addons enabled. I actually experienced this, my fps was 3-5fps with addons enabled but 30-50fps with addons disabled.

    • October 28, 2010 07:49

      Is that so? The only addon I put on my game right now is the Auctioneer Suite. I shudder to think what would happen if I added more.

  4. October 28, 2010 23:25

    B/C YOU’RE ADDICTED! lol
    are you playing the beta or something? sucks

Leave a Reply

