Skip to content

I’M GOING TO BE ENGAGED

February 12, 2010

IN AN IMPENDING BLOGWAR.

Why?!

Because Pitrelli said YES! (to being my arch-nemesis).

—-

More posts after I finish my research paper, folks. Wish me well… except for that other guy, because he can go suck on an egg.

Picture Source

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2010 03:59

    Aw CMON I WANT IN!!!1111

    (does all caps work?)

    • victorstillwater permalink*
      February 12, 2010 04:25

      LOL. Feel free to join in the fun. Since you’re the odd man out, I suggest making of fun of every blogger who exists in our gaming blogosphere so we can start World Blog War I. 😀

  2. February 12, 2010 07:06

    This is hilarious. If we get a group together can we be the new Justice League? I know Syp at BioB was involved in a war with Ysharros at Stylish Corpse over elf love/hate a while back. We are about due for a new war (a new WAR wouldn’t be bad either…the old one stinks).
    -Pid

    • victorstillwater permalink*
      February 12, 2010 07:20

      And what would we fight for? Truth, Justice, and the MMO Way?

      • February 12, 2010 14:33

        Naw, we’d just hang out at the Hall of Justice, eat pizza, and make fun of other bloggers. :o)

Trackbacks

  1. Hugs, Cryptic & EQ2 – Pffffft « Kill that Cheerleader

Leave a Reply

